Spain La Liga Football Transfer News

Super League LIVE: Barcelona still in, JP Morgan regret involvement

Super League LIVE: Barcelona still in, JP Morgan regret involvement

  • Friday 23 April 2021 11:33
‘Legally I have to return to Real Madrid’ – Bale on Spurs disrespect claims

‘Legally I have to return to Real Madrid’ – Bale on Spurs disrespect claims

  • Monday 29 March 2021 20:39
Atletico Madrid head coach Diego Simeone

Simeone, Klopp and the longest serving managers in Europe’s Big 5 leagues

  • Friday 26 March 2021 10:30
Top five La Liga signings of the 2020/21 season

Top five La Liga signings of the 2020/21 season

  • Wednesday 24 March 2021 05:00
Why a €30m-per-year deal may not be enough to keep Mbappe at PSG

Why a €30m-per-year deal may not be enough to keep Mbappe at PSG

  • Thursday 18 March 2021 23:39
Arsenal players on loan: How Saliba, Torreira and Co. are performing

Arsenal players on loan: How Saliba, Torreira and Co. are performing

  • Friday 5 March 2021 08:00
A glimpse of the future? Sociedad draw shows Real Madrid must spend big on Mbappe or Haaland

A glimpse of the future? Sociedad draw shows Real Madrid must spend big on Mbappe or Haaland

  • Tuesday 2 March 2021 05:00
Would Alexander Isak be an ideal signing for Barcelona?

Isak better hope Barca weren’t watching his Man Utd horror show

  • Thursday 25 February 2021 23:21
Benzema ‘really wants’ Lyon return, says former agent

Benzema ‘really wants’ Lyon return, says former agent

  • Monday 25 January 2021 21:56
Trippier: Man Utd don’t need another right-back, claims former coach

Trippier: Man Utd don’t need another right-back, claims former coach

  • Thursday 21 January 2021 16:55
Barcelona presidential election: The candidates’ transfer promises and Messi stance

Barcelona presidential election: The candidates’ transfer promises and Messi stance

  • Wednesday 13 January 2021 13:36
What to expect from Man Utd in the January transfer window

What to expect from Man Utd in the January transfer window

  • Friday 8 January 2021 13:19
Take Kubo: Why Real Madrid’s ‘Japanese Messi’ flopped at Villarreal

Take Kubo: Why Real Madrid’s ‘Japanese Messi’ flopped at Villarreal

  • Wednesday 6 January 2021 17:12
Koeman: I’ve Barcelona January transfer targets in mind

Koeman: I’ve Barcelona January transfer targets in mind

  • Tuesday 5 January 2021 21:24
Zidane: I won’t ask for new Real Madrid contract

Zidane: I won’t ask for new Real Madrid contract

  • Sunday 20 December 2020 13:32
Football Manager 2021: La Liga transfer budgets

Football Manager 2021: La Liga transfer budgets

  • Saturday 12 December 2020 09:00
Bojan: Barcelona should prioritise youth over Depay or Garcia bids

Bojan: Barcelona should prioritise youth over Depay or Garcia bids

  • Friday 27 November 2020 16:34
La Liga president keen for Messi to stay with Barcelona

La Liga president keen for Messi to stay with Barcelona

  • Friday 27 November 2020 11:07
Diego Maradona: The legend’s best and worst transfers

Diego Maradona: The legend’s best and worst transfers

  • Thursday 26 November 2020 18:45
Memphis Depay could be a great player for Barcelona – De Boer

Memphis Depay could be a great player for Barcelona – De Boer

  • Wednesday 11 November 2020 13:34