Arthur

Arthur DM, M (C)

Juventus
Juventus
Value: €43M
  • Value: €43M
  • Skill
    4.50
  • Potential
    4.75
  • Position DM, M (C)
  • Contracted Until 30 Jun 25
  • Value Range €32M – €54M

Arthur Transfer News

This page contains all the latest transfer news of Arthur, currently playing for Juventus. Arthur contract binds him to Juventus till 30 Jun 25. His last transfer was from Barcelona to Juventus in 2020. Juventus paid Barcelona €72M for Arthur.

How Juventus have struggled by choosing Chiesa over Aouar

How Juventus have struggled by choosing Chiesa over Aouar

  • Saturday 20 February 2021 15:44
Pjanic hits out at lack of Barcelona playing time

Pjanic hits out at lack of Barcelona playing time

  • Sunday 14 February 2021 21:57
The blockbuster deals of 2020: Miralem Pjanic to Barcelona (£59m)

The blockbuster deals of 2020: Miralem Pjanic to Barcelona (£59m)

  • Tuesday 26 January 2021 12:00
Barcelona owe nearly €200m in transfer fees

Barcelona owe nearly €200m in transfer fees

  • Monday 25 January 2021 18:20
The 10 biggest transfer deals of 2020

The 10 biggest transfer deals of 2020

  • Monday 18 January 2021 18:52
Bryan Reynolds: The US prodigy following in McKennie’s footsteps at Juventus

Bryan Reynolds: The US prodigy following in McKennie’s footsteps at Juventus

  • Wednesday 13 January 2021 15:37
What to expect from Juventus in the January transfer window

What to expect from Juventus in the January transfer window

  • Monday 11 January 2021 18:00
Official: Carles Alena joins Getafe on loan from Barcelona

Official: Carles Alena joins Getafe on loan from Barcelona

  • Wednesday 6 January 2021 11:52
Football Manager 2021: Serie A transfer budgets

Football Manager 2021: Serie A transfer budgets

  • Sunday 13 December 2020 09:00
I’m not surprised Messi wants to leave Barcelona, says Arthur

I’m not surprised Messi wants to leave Barcelona, says Arthur

  • Saturday 12 December 2020 16:05
Why Juventus should sign Chelsea’s Billy Gilmour on loan in January

Why Juventus should sign Chelsea’s Billy Gilmour on loan in January

  • Friday 4 December 2020 14:44
Kia Joorabchian: Coutinho won’t join Juventus

Kia Joorabchian: Coutinho won’t join Juventus

  • Sunday 29 November 2020 22:34
Why Coutinho is unlikely to swap Barcelona for Juventus in January

Why Coutinho is unlikely to swap Barcelona for Juventus in January

  • Sunday 29 November 2020 20:08
‘Arthur lacks vision’ – Capello criticises Juventus summer signing

‘Arthur lacks vision’ – Capello criticises Juventus summer signing

  • Wednesday 25 November 2020 10:44
Where would David Alaba fit in at Juventus?

Where would David Alaba fit in at Juventus?

  • Wednesday 18 November 2020 22:35
Messi’s Barcelona future thrown into fresh doubt by salary limit

Messi’s Barcelona future thrown into fresh doubt by salary limit

  • Tuesday 17 November 2020 18:16
Pjanic ‘not satisfied’ with just being at Barcelona

Pjanic ‘not satisfied’ with just being at Barcelona

  • Monday 9 November 2020 15:43
Paul Pogba: How would he fit in (back) at Juventus?

Paul Pogba: How would he fit in (back) at Juventus?

  • Thursday 5 November 2020 20:32