Spain La Liga Football Transfer News

La Liga Team of the Season, starring Messi and Oblak

La Liga Team of the Season, starring Messi and Oblak

  • Monday 24 May 2021 16:00
Guardiola confirms Messi will stay at Barcelona as he announces Aguero deal

Guardiola confirms Messi will stay at Barcelona as he announces Aguero deal

  • Monday 24 May 2021 00:32
€40,000 a minute! The incredible cost of Eden Hazard to Real Madrid

€40,000 a minute! The incredible cost of Eden Hazard to Real Madrid

  • Saturday 22 May 2021 15:38
Zidane drops massive Real Madrid quit hint

Zidane drops massive Real Madrid quit hint

  • Friday 21 May 2021 21:46
The staggering cost of Marcelo’s private flight to Chelsea

The staggering cost of Marcelo’s private flight to Chelsea

  • Saturday 1 May 2021 12:24
Will Barcelona sign a star this summer? Do they need a No.9? – Koeman gives his verdict

Will Barcelona sign a star this summer? Do they need a No.9? – Koeman gives his verdict

  • Wednesday 28 April 2021 14:19
An ‘unbeatable’ PSG offer for Messi? There’s no such thing

An ‘unbeatable’ PSG offer for Messi? There’s no such thing

  • Wednesday 28 April 2021 10:51
Official: PSG goalkeeper Keylor Navas signs new contract

Official: PSG goalkeeper Keylor Navas signs new contract

  • Monday 26 April 2021 18:03
Perez in ominous bankruptcy warning as Real Madrid, Barcelona and Juventus toil after Super League failure

Perez in ominous bankruptcy warning as Real Madrid, Barcelona and Juventus toil after Super League failure

  • Saturday 24 April 2021 17:59
Super League LIVE: Barcelona still in, JP Morgan regret involvement

Super League LIVE: Barcelona still in, JP Morgan regret involvement

  • Friday 23 April 2021 11:33
‘Legally I have to return to Real Madrid’ – Bale on Spurs disrespect claims

‘Legally I have to return to Real Madrid’ – Bale on Spurs disrespect claims

  • Monday 29 March 2021 20:39
Top five La Liga signings of the 2020/21 season

Top five La Liga signings of the 2020/21 season

  • Wednesday 24 March 2021 05:00
Why a €30m-per-year deal may not be enough to keep Mbappe at PSG

Why a €30m-per-year deal may not be enough to keep Mbappe at PSG

  • Thursday 18 March 2021 23:39
Arsenal players on loan: How Saliba, Torreira and Co. are performing

Arsenal players on loan: How Saliba, Torreira and Co. are performing

  • Friday 5 March 2021 08:00
A glimpse of the future? Sociedad draw shows Real Madrid must spend big on Mbappe or Haaland

A glimpse of the future? Sociedad draw shows Real Madrid must spend big on Mbappe or Haaland

  • Tuesday 2 March 2021 05:00
Would Alexander Isak be an ideal signing for Barcelona?

Isak better hope Barca weren’t watching his Man Utd horror show

  • Thursday 25 February 2021 23:21
Benzema ‘really wants’ Lyon return, says former agent

Benzema ‘really wants’ Lyon return, says former agent

  • Monday 25 January 2021 21:56
Trippier: Man Utd don’t need another right-back, claims former coach

Trippier: Man Utd don’t need another right-back, claims former coach

  • Thursday 21 January 2021 16:55
Barcelona presidential election: The candidates’ transfer promises and Messi stance

Barcelona presidential election: The candidates’ transfer promises and Messi stance

  • Wednesday 13 January 2021 13:36
What to expect from Man Utd in the January transfer window

What to expect from Man Utd in the January transfer window

  • Friday 8 January 2021 13:19